Congratulations to all the 2016 Service Awards recipients!

The 25th annual Service Awards Banquet was held on Friday, April 15, 2016, at the Sylvan Beach Pavilion in La Porte, Texas. Entertainment for the evening was provided by Dr. Randy Snyder, Hodari Mitchell, and Jermaine Smith. See all of the recipients’ names and photos below.2016 Service Award Recipients