AEOP Honors Outgoing and Incoming Officers

The San Jacinto College AEOP members recently held their annual officer luncheon to honor this year’s officers and welcome the new 2013 – 2014 officers. Outgoing president, Angela Klaus, passed the gavel to new incoming president, Sherry Gray. Congratulations on a great year! The new 2013 – 2014 AEOP officers are:

President                           Sherry Gray
1st Vice President              B. Rodriguez
2nd Vice President             Dedra White
Secretary                           Donna Cubstead
Treasurer                           Susan Sowell
Historian                           Sherry Boyd
Chaplain                           Sandra Curry
Parliamentarian                Angela Klaus