A good time was had by all

Central campus employees gathered recently in the student center ballroom for the annual Christmas banquet, and a good time was had by all. There was plenty of delicious food, fun, and fellowship. President Dr. Neil Matkin drew names of door-prize winners, who took home fresh, vibrant Poinsettia plants. Kudos to Angela Klaus, administrative assistant in the president’s office, for the excellent job of coordinating the festive event. Other members of the coordinating committee include Amanda Rose, Deborah Anderson, Bonita Chavez, Ruth Christian, Angela Davis, AJ Elsner, Nadia Ewing, Geneva Fort, Debbie Friermood, Sandra Garcia, Sandy Gossett, Adam Guevara, Leslie Horton, Lorenzo Johnson, Celeste Jones, Angie Langdon, Courtney Mann, Jordan Matlock, Marisa Naranjo, Linda Navejar, Raquel Osuna, Ida Petrie, Mary Shelley, Tilly Slaten, Laura Sloterdijk, Berenice Spencer, Susan Swain, Sue Titus, Ayde Trejo, Mary Tunstall, Debbie Wade, Sherry Wise, and Diana Zaner.