Honors students honored

HonorsHonors Program students who have earned scholarships were recently recognized for their achievements at the North campus and treated to a delicious meal prepared by the North campus culinary arts club. Shown in related photo (from left, front row) are: Dr. Pamela Maack, Central campus honors program coordinator; Tiffany Yarbrough, Adrian Tovar, Adriana Maldonado, Bethany Sederdahl, Tania Sederdahl, Ha Vi, and Rochelle Nettles; (back row): Scott Furtwengler, honors program dean, and interim South campus coordinator; Doug Simmons, North campus honors program coordinator; Leslie Crnkovic, Jose Guerrero, Jesse McNicoll, Nayeli Martinez, Pablo Lopez, Han Huynh, Francis Euceda, Amy West, and Jonathan Brown.