Blog Archives

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage

Subject: Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Starting: Saturday, Nov. 12, 2016 at 12:01 a.m. Ending: Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016 by 6 a.m. Who it affects: All Banner and SOS Users This Saturday, Nov. 12, at 12:01 a.m., Banner and SOS will …

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Read More »

Tagged with: , , ,

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage

Subject: Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Starting: Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016 at 12:01 a.m. Ending: Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016 by 6 a.m. Who it affects: All Banner and SOS Users Details: This Saturday, Oct. 22, at 12:01 a.m., Banner and SOS will …

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Read More »

Tagged with: , ,

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage

Subject: Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Starting: Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016 at 12:01 a.m. Ending: Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016 by 6 a.m. Who it affects: All Banner and SOS Users Details: This Saturday, Sept. 24, at 12:01 a.m., Banner and SOS will …

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Read More »

Tagged with: , ,

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage

Subject: Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Starting: Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 12:01 a.m. Ending: Sunday, June 12, 2016 by 6 a.m. Who it affects: All Banner and SOS Users Details: This Saturday, June 11, at 12:01 a.m., Banner and SOS will …

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Read More »

Tagged with: , ,

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage

Subject: Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Starting: Saturday, Apr. 30, 2016 at 12:01 a.m. Ending: Sunday, May 1, 2016 by 6 a.m. Who it affects: All Banner and SOS Users Details: This Saturday, Apr. 30, at 12:01 a.m., Banner and SOS will …

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Read More »

Tagged with: , ,

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage

Subject: Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Starting: Saturday, Apr. 09, 2016 at 12:01 a.m. Ending: Sunday, Apr. 10, 2016 by 6 a.m. Who it affects: All Banner and SOS Users Details: This Saturday, Apr. 09, at 12:01 a.m., Banner and SOS will …

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Read More »

Tagged with: ,

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage

Subject:          Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Starting:            Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016 at 12:01 a.m. Ending:              Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016 by 6 a.m. Who it affects: All Banner and SOS Users Details: This Saturday, Feb. 27, at 12:01 a.m., Banner …

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Read More »

Tagged with: , ,

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage

Subject: Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Starting: Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015 at 12:01 a.m. Ending: Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015 by 6 a.m. Who it affects: All Banner and SOS Users Details: This Saturday, Nov. 14, at 12:01 a.m., Banner and SOS will …

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Read More »

Tagged with: , ,

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage

Subject: Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Starting: Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015 at 12:01 a.m. Ending: Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015 by 6 a.m. Who it affects: All Banner and SOS Users Details: This Saturday, Oct. 24, at 12:01 a.m., Banner and SOS will …

Banner Maintenance Scheduled Outage Read More »

Tagged with: , ,