Our Management

<<< Return to About Page

Office for the Chief Information Officer

Phone: 281-929-4644

Onsite Technical Support

North Campus Central Campus South Campus
John Smith
Campus Support Leader
john.smith@sjcd.edu
Julianne Bautista
Campus Support Leader
julianne.bautista@sjcd.edu
Brittany Weathersby
Campus Support Leader
brittany.weathersby@sjcd.edu
IT Security IT Systems Desktop Support Services
Gus Ferencz
IT Security Auditor
Phone: 281-998-6150 Ext 3846
Email: gus.ferencz@sjcd.edu
Robert Aguilar
IT Systems Manager
Phone: 281-998-6137
Email: robert.aguilar@sjcd.edu
Michael Yates
Desktop Support Services Supervisor
Phone: 281-998-6137
Email: michael.yates@sjcd.edu
Enterprise Development Enterprise Applications IT Assets
Noveta Wimbley
Manager, Enterprise Development
Phone: 281-998-6137
Email: noveta.wimbley@sjcd.edu
Linda Pennington
Manager, Enterprise Applications
Phone: 281-998-6137
Email: linda.pennington@sjcd.edu
Zachary Braaksma
Manager, IT Assets
Phone: 281-998-6137
Email: zachary.braaksma@sjcd.edu
Communications (Network & Telephony) Help Desk Contact Center
Allan Smith
Manager, IT Communications
Phone: 281-998-6137
Email: allan.smith@sjcd.edu
Deana Grey
Supervisor, Help Desk
Phone: 281-998-6137
Email: deana.grey@sjcd.edu
Ernesto Wallmark
Supervisor, Contact Center
Phone: 281-998-6150
Email: ernesto.wallmark@sjcd.edu